Eligible schools are public schools in Tulsa County where 70% or more of the students live at or below the Federal Poverty Level. The Pencil Box invites eligible schools, beginning with the neediest schools.

Our goal is to serve all of the eligible schools in Tulsa County by 2020.

The following schools are currently invited to shop:

Elementary Schools
Academy Central, Anderson, Bell, Burroughs, Celia Clinton, Clinton West, Dolores Huerta, Disney, Eugene Field, Hawthorne, John Hope Franklin, Jones, Kerr, Lewis & Clark, MacArthur, Mark Twain, Marshall, McClure, McKinley, Mitchell, Owen, Peary, Project Accept, Robertson, Sequoyah, Skelly Primary and Elementary, Springdale, Wayman Tisdale Fine Arts Academy, Walt Whitman, Unity Learning Academy

Junior High Schools
Central, East Central, Nathan Hale, Memorial, Monroe, Rogers, Tulsa Met, Webster

High Schools
Central, East Central, Nathan Hale, McLain, Memorial, Rogers, Tulsa Met, Webster